Blank space

She broke his heart
And he is breaking mine instead
He devoted his life to her,
She did try to do the same
He gave upon his cravings
Just to keep her selfishly his.
He cried for her,
he laughed for her..
She never knew it the way I had
He fought wid me and hated me just for the love he found in her…
“Cause she is too good to lose”
For she was his priority.

Though he knew it wasn’t foreva
Deep down in his heart it lies
The feeling that she was his
That’s the love he cherished for her.
He needed her to hear to him when he was high,
He needed her to hear to him when he was low..
He wanted her by his side day and night
He wanted her by his side day in and day out
I disliked her for treating me like a kid of five
But I shut it all up for him..
I disliked her when she made you cry..
But I shut up seeing your love for her
You helped me get over my past
But I can’t help you get over yours
Cz I adored her for how she was
But now tryin to accept facts
Should I hate her..?
Should I not..?
For there’s only ruins of love,
Left in both I presume
Now he sat there..wid a wound in his heart
A void that she had left him with.. foreva

Your loving sister for life,
KG
Its a new “momentary artwork” of mine. Surprising where all ideas cn pop up from.

Leave a Reply

