How I wish

 

 

How I wish I was right next to you

When I sleep tight at night

With your warm hands

Holding me close to you

 

How I wish to see you first

As I wake up in the morning

To the rays of sun that hit my face

Your figure covering me from it

 

How I wish I could tell you

How much I wanna be your girl

The way you pull me close to you

When you wanna stroke my hair

 

I know how badly you hate it

When my face is hung low

And how you lift it up

To wipe off the tears.

 

Fear of losing you

Being my scariest nightmare

Thoughts of you fill my mind

When left alone in a crowd

 

How I wish I could tell you

How far apart we are

And yet how I think about you

Always as my guy

 

How I wish I could be near you

When you need me

Always by your side

I’ll be there for you ALWAYS.

 

-KG

 

Ps: I strictly do not believe in Valentine’s day! !

44 thoughts on “How I wish

Leave a Reply

